Optimize your visit at the Hunkeler Innovationdays 2019 with the Hunkeler Event-App. With our app you will find important information quickly and easily in one place; before, during and after the event.
Thanks to the many functions, you can prepare for the event in the best possible way and concentrate on the things that are important to you during the event. Use the Hunkeler Event-App and experience the Innovationdays digitally.

Information
Everything important about the Hunkeler Innovationdays 2019 is displayed in the app. The app provides opening hours, arrival information, as well as information about products, contact persons and much more. You will also find the most important links to hotels, traffic and registration. The Hunkeler Event App is the perfect source of information for all questions concerning the Innovationdays.

Interactive map
The interactive map is a great guide to the Hunkeler Innovationdays 2019. The app shows the two event halls of the Exhibition Luzern in detail. You can see the displayed configurations as well as their locations and other points-ofinterest. One click on a booth and all information about the exhibitor will be displayed.

Products and Highlights
All exhibited configurations and highlights will be shown in the Hunkeler Event- App. You can also use the app on site and profit from additional information on the products.

Communication
Whether you network with other participants, or take part in a topic-specific discussion, the Hunkeler Event-App offers you various ways to get in touch with other participants and the industry. Of course, you always have control over your personal data and who can see it.

Agenda and favorites
Add exciting speeches and presentations to your personal agenda. Mark the exhibitors you are interested in and create your personal exhibitor list. The Hunkeler Event App becomes your personal event planner.

News
With the Hunkeler Event-App you are always up to date. We inform you in real time about important news during the event.

Optimieren Sie Ihren Messebesuch an der Hunkeler Innovationdays 2019 mit der Hunkeler Event-App. Mit unserer App finden Sie vor, während und nach der Messe alle wichtigen Informationen schnell und einfach an einem Ort.
Dank den vielen Funktionen können Sie sich bestmöglich auf die Messe vorbereiten und sich während der Messe auf die für Sie wichtigen Dinge konzentrieren. Nutzen Sie die Hunkeler Event-App und erleben Sie die Innovationdays digital.

Informationen
Alle wichtigen Informationen rund um die Hunkeler Innovationdays 2019 werden in der App angezeigt. Die App bietet Informationen zu Öffnungszeiten, Anfahrt, Produkten, Ansprechpartnern, und vielem mehr. Zudem finden Sie die wichtigsten Links zu Hotels, Verkehr und Anmeldung. Die
Hunkeler Event-App ist die umfassende Informationsquelle für alle Fragen rund um die Messe.

Interaktiver Hallenplan
Der interaktive Hallenplan ist die perfekte Orientierungshilfe an den Hunkeler Innovationdays 2019. Die App zeigt einen detailliert Plan beider Ausstellungshallen. Sie sehen sowohl die ausgestellten Konfigurationen, wie auch alle für Sie wichtigen Standorte. Ein Klick auf einen Messestand und alle Informationen zum Aussteller werden Ihnen angezeigt.

Produkte und Highlights
Alle ausgestellten Konfigurationen und Highlights werden in der Hunkeler Event-App gezeigt. Nutzen Sie zudem die App vor Ort und profitieren Sie von Zusatzinformationen zu den Produkten.

Aktive Teilnahme am Dialog
Ob Sie sich mit anderen Messeteilnehmern vernetzen, oder an einer themenspezifischen Diskussion teilnehmen, die Hunkeler Event-App bietet Ihnen verschiedenste Möglichkeiten, mit anderen Teilnehmern in Kontakt zu treten. Selbstverständlich haben Sie zu jeder Zeit die Kontrolle über Ihre persönlichen Daten und wer diese sehen kann.

Agenda und Favoriten
Fügen Sie spannende Vorträge und Präsentationen zu Ihrer persönlichen Agenda hinzu. Markieren Sie die Aussteller, welche Sie interessieren und führen Sie Ihre persönliche Ausstellerliste. Die Hunkeler Event-App wird so zu Ihrem persönlichen Messeplaner.

News
Mit der Hunkeler Event-App sind Sie stets auf den neuesten Stand der Dinge. Wir informieren Sie in Echtzeit über wichtige Ereignisse während der Messe.